Reviews

Our kids’ activity packs have parents and adults buzzing across the UK! Take a look at some of the wonderful reviews we’ve gotten from happy families around the nation. Who knows? Your review could be next.

Read Our Reviews

Latest Reviews

Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

A bag full of fun

5.0 rating
February 26, 2021

My son loved his bag! A nice mix of things to do, a toy, a craft activity, colouring and sticker books with crayons and a reading book. Hours of fun all in one bag which is handy to pack up and take with us. It would be fantastic for taking on holiday as well as keeping occupied during school breaks and while parents are working from home. Such a great idea, would also make fantastic party bags! They bags are well thought out and give plenty of variety. Thanks Happy Buzzy Kids!

Chris N

Kids absolutely love it!

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

I got the bags for three for our nice and two nephews – ages 7+, 1 and 4. I was really impressed how Happy buzzy kids bags had goods for all ages and how much they loved! Their reaction when taking their gifts from inside the bag was really lovely!!! Thanks Happy Buzzy Kids!!!

Juliana

"This is heavy" - My 6 year old's initial reaction

5.0 rating
November 8, 2020

If I got a pound for every time my daughter said “I am bored” over the last few months, I would at least have a pair of very expensive shoes 🙂
I got the Large Bag and her initial words were “this is heavy”. The bag was filled with lots (and I mean lots) of really fun, age appropriate, great quality and engaging items.
This bag gave me hours to do me. Not only did she get hours on end of independent fun, she had a friend over the following day and they both still got things to play with from the bag. The travel activity book was such a hit.
I will definitely be paying it forward this Christmas and buying some more bags, knowing it will put smiles on little faces like I saw on my girl.

Lara

Gorgeous toddler activity pack

5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

We where so pleased with our activity pack for my 2 year old it was like you knew him he’s horse and bus mad and got those as two toys . His lovely snacks where demolished immediately 🤣 . He loves the colouring book and the little reading book . My oldest is competing for the giant bouncy ball too .
Such a lovely treat especially at the moment when need plenty of things to do thank you for putting it together so well xx

Mary johnso

Amazing bag of fun

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

I won this bag in a competition I entered. Oh my days what an amazing little bag full of lots of little treats.
This is an amazing win and also a great purchase for anyone wanting to entertain their little ones.

Reedy

Definitely recommend

5.0 rating
October 28, 2020

What a fun bag of treats for little people! My twins enjoyed their little selection of toys, books and snacks which provided hours of entertainment. This was amplified with the element of surprise. I would definitely recommend Happy Buzzy Kids.

Egle

Amazing

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

Ordered 2 bags for my daughters aged 2 and 4. Am really impressed with the items and the quality of the books- very age appropriate and fun. Will definitely be ordering the Christmas bags to keep them occupied over the break!

Emma Fox

Awaiting surprised little faces

5.0 rating
October 3, 2020

Loved this site and all the different types of bag packages you can get, especially as you can select an age, and not a few years grouped together.
I decided to go with the Christmas selection for my grandchildren as I will give as a surprise a few weeks beforehand for festive activities.
Ordering was simple, followed by a quick confirmation email, plus efficient timely delivery.
I can’t wait to see my grandchildren’s faces when they get their bags and see was surprises are inside.

Linda

The kids also loved them! So much so that we've already ordered a second batch!

5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

We came across Happy Buzzy Kids by accident when scouring the net for great ideas for keeping our kids busy whilst my wife and I work full-time from home. Covid-19 hasn’t made anyone’s life easier, and we aren’t yet comfortable enough to sent our kids back to nursery. So we’ve had to find innovative ways to keep them entertained, whilst not compromising on their learning. What a pleasant surprise we had when we received our first activity bags! They’re great value for money, filled to the brim with toys, books and more which felt like they’d be twice the price if we went out and bought them individually. The kids also loved them! So much so that we’ve already ordered a second batch! I think we can proudly call our self Happy Buzzy Kids loyal customers, and can see ourselves coming back for more especially given Christmas is round the corner and the Christmas bags look like a steal (wine o’clock!).

Philip

Great value for money

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

Really happy with the 2 large bags I purchased for my daughters who are aged 2 and 5. Both great value for money and full of a variety of items. My 5 year old was especially happy with her dream catcher. Thanks guys my girls are all smiles.

Luke

Very useful, imaginative, colourful and creative

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

The Happy Buzzy Kids packs are very useful, imaginative, colourful and creative. There’s an amazing choice of toys, books and activity books. My 6 years old son is kept really entertained while playing with them. They keep him busy for hours while I’m doing the housework and I know that he is happy. He takes them with us whenever we travel: to play and enjoy them in the car. Thank you, Happy Buzzy Kids team!

Tania

A lovely surprise bag

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

The bag we got included a great selection of colouring books, musical toys, crayons and signature toys as well as some snacks. The stickers kept my daughter busy for some time and half of them were up on the fridge. All in all, a lovely surprise bag.

Vaida

Bundle full of goodness

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

My little one got a bundle full of goodness the other day. It was a backpack filled with books (big and small, interactive light-up ball, role play set to make a fry up) :), a squishy teddy, a paint set with all sorts of tools, oh, and lots of snacks that she dug into right away. Seeing her exploring the backpack, the joy of discovering all sorts of surprises kept her busy and happy for days to come.

Kristina

Submit a review

SUBMIT REVIEW

Sign Up for 10% off

Join our mailing list and get a 10% discount code on a Luxury Super Bag or Birthday Bag.